Stevie Ray Vaughan

Stevie Ray Vaughan – an american blues guitarist and blues artist.

Lyrics, guitar chords and tabs to the songs on the blues albums made by Stevie Ray Vaughan.

  • Stephen “Stevie” Ray Vaughan was an American guitarist, singer, songwriter and record producer.
  • Stevie Ray Vaughan is often referred to by his initials SRV.
  • Stevie Ray Vaughan was born on October 3, 1954 and past away on August 27, 1990.
  • He was a founding member and leader of the band Double Trouble.
  • The Fender Stratocaster was the guitar model Stevie Ray Vaughan usually played, his favorite being a 1963 body with a 1962 neck, acquired in 1974.
  • One of Stevie Ray Vaughan’s signature melodies is Pride and Joy which is included on Stevie’s first album Texas Flood.

Stevie Ray Vaughan – Live At Montreux:

Blues albums

Albums by Stevie Ray Vaughan.

Studio Albums

Studio albums by the blues guitarist, singer and song writer Stevie Ray Vaughan.

  1. Texas Flood (1983)
  2. Couldn’t Stand the Weather (1984)
  3. Soul to Soul (1985)
  4. In Step (1989)
  5. Family Style (with Jimmie Vaughan) (1990)
  6. The Sky Is Crying (1991)

Live Albums

Live albums by Stevie Ray Vaughan.

  1. Live Alive (1986)
  2. In The Beginning (1992)
  3. Live At Carnegie Hall (1997)
  4. In Session (w/ Albert King) (1999)
  5. Live At Montreux 1982 And 1985 (2001)
  6. Live In Tokyo (2006)