Blues – Jimi Hendrix

Blues – a blues album by Jimi Hendrix.

  • Blues is a compilation album by the guitarist and blues man Jimi Hendrix, released April 26, 1994, on MCA Records.
  • The album contains eleven blues songs recorded by Jimi Hendrix between 1966 and 1970.

Track listing

The tracks on the blues album Blues by Jimi Hendrix.

  1. Hear My Train A Comin’ – (acoustic) Jimi Hendrix
  2. Born Under a Bad Sign – Booker T. Jones, William Bell
  3. Red House – Jimi Hendrix
  4. Catfish Blues – traditional, arr. Hendrix
  5. Voodoo Chile Blues – Jimi Hendrix
  6. Mannish Boy – Muddy Waters, Mel London, Ellas McDaniel
  7. Once I Had a Woman – Jimi Hendrix
  8. Bleeding Heart – Elmore James, arr. Hendrix
  9. 292 Jam – Jimi Hendrix
  10. Electric Church Red House – Jimi Hendrix
  11. Hear My Train A Comin’ – (electric; live) Jimi Hendrix

Blues on Spotify

Here you can listen to Blues on Spotify.

Requires that you’ve installed Spotify on your device and are logged in.